Contact DCCB

 
District Council Collaborative Board
Administrative Offices
1840 S. Broadway. Suite B
Camden, New Jersey 08104
Main Number: (856) 361-7445
Angel M. Osorio - Chief Executive Officer

osorio@camdendccb.org

Laverne Brooks - Administrative Assistant
Andrew Adams
District 1 Chairman / Trustee

adams@camdendccb.org

 Martha Chavis
District 2 Chairwoman / Trustee

chavis@camdendccb.org

 Esther Mercado Pitts 
District 3 Chairwoman / Trustee

pitts@camdendccb.org

Sharon Miller 
District 4 Chairwoman / Trustee

miller@camdendccb.org

Jose Sanchez 
District 4 Chairman / Trustee

sanchez@camdendccb.org

Submit Issue