Your Elected Officials

Dana L. Redd (D)
(856) 757-7200
Francisco Moran (D)
Council President
Ward 3
(856) 757- 7128

Chair of Administration & Finance Committee
Member of Public Works Committee
Party Affiliation: Democrat
Curtis Jenkins (D)
Council Vice-President
Council Member at Large
(856) 757-7117

Chair of Finance Committee
Member of Administration, Code Enforcement, & Public Works Committee
Marilyn Torres (D)
Council Member at Large
(856) 757-7121

Chair of Police and Fire Committee
Member of Code Enforcement, Human Services, & Public Works Committee
Dana M. Burley (D)
Ward 1 Council Member
(856) 757-7120

Chair of City Attorney Committee
Member of Human Services & Planning & Development Committee
Brian Coleman (D)
Ward 2 Council Member
(856) 757-7122

Chair of Human Serices Committee
Member of City Attorney & Police & Fire Committees
Luis A. Lopez Ph.D. (D)
Ward 4 Council Member
(856) 757-7118

Chair of Public Works Committee
Member of Development & Planning & Police and Fire Committee
Authur Barclay (D)
Council Member at Large
(856) 757-7119

Chair of Development & Planning Committee
Member of City Attorney & Finance Committee
Submit Issue

The results of the 2020 Census will help determine how hundreds of billions of dollars in federal funding flow into communities every year for the next decade. School lunches. Support for families in need. Census results affect your community every day. Complete yours today!